About Us
We are the Beta Nu chapter of Alpha Omega Epsilon. Alpha
Omega Epsilon is an International Engineering and Technical
Sciences Sorority. Below are some fun facts about our chapter:
  • Colonization Date: September 28, 2013
  • Chapter Installation: March 30, 2014
  • Number of Active Members: 50
The Beta Nu Chapter was founded by 24 members:
Helen Custodio
Katherine Cunningham
Allie Eno
Katie Ford
Stephanie Gray
Chessa Halpin
Maggie Harsh
Kelsey Jones
Tyanna Malone
Rebekah Mandry
Meaghan McGraw
Rachel Moore
Heather Oakes
Jade Newton
Anna Kate Osborn
Ruth Phillips
Casey Rigdon
Jessie Lee Sackett
Sydney Smith
Akshaya Sreenivasan
Meeda Stephenson
Megan Suiter
Kirsten Tuggle
Karla Weidner